×

Contact

The MyCom office is located at 13815 Kinsman Avenue, Suite 104, Cleveland, Ohio 44120

Phone: 216-905-0803

For general inquires please email info@mycomcle.org

 

 

MyCom Intermediary Team:

Beverly-Ann Burks, Network Manager, beverly@mycomcle.org

Alexander Leslie, Strategic Community Initiatives Manger, alex@mycomcle.org

Matthew McCluskey, Logistics Manager, matthew@mycomcle.org

Emily Miller, Network Manager, emily@mycomcle.org

Kasey Morgan, Network Director, kasey@mycomcle.org

Kellee Smith, Fiscal Manager, Special Projects, kellee@mycomcle.org

Blair Wise, Strategic Community Initiatives Manger, blair@mycomcle.org

CM Punk Authentic Jersey